Skip to content

Time

December 17, 2009

I am spending a significant amount of time this morning updating and adding blogs, and tweets, and LinkedIn accounts, and emails, and user groups, ad nauseam, and consequently, I am doing quite a bit of short writing – albeit not too creative writing.

I have so many ideas bouncing in this head of mine.  Unfortunately, they remind me of the two Chiweenies (a mix between Chihuahas and Dachshunds…yes, I know insane, isn’t it?) I saw recently in the same crate at a local pet store.  They looked like dervishes, they were chasing each other in circles so fast, and literally bouncing (painfully?) off the walls of the crate, crashing about.  Just like the ideas in my head…

Anyway, I have several (what I think are decent) ideas , but where to start, and which one to choose?  Decisions, oh decisions…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 10:51 pm

    YAY TIM! I’ve just followed you back on Twitter. And I responded to the linkedin thingee. Thank you for adding me to both. Keep the posts coming!

  2. December 18, 2009 3:05 am

    You are most welcome, Ms. Donna. Thank you for following!

Leave a Reply

